My evening reflections #monomad challenge / Мої вечірні роздуми (En/Ua)

in Black And White2 years ago (edited)

Hello this is my entry for the #monomad challenge by @monochrome.

20220119_205508.jpg

I allowed myself to sleep this afternoon. The morning seemed tense. I took my son to school, we were late for the first lesson. I arrived at the church, where the water was consecrated - the water ran out. An interesting start! Truth?
When I met my son after school, the teacher said that he had beaten two boys who were taller and heavier than him, Ustim and someone else. And this is only the first class. That I myself will be able to restrain my son in this. It is difficult for me to raise a son without male support. And this is noticeable in the way my Maxim behaves. He needs a strong man's shoulder, clear rules, and just a friend who will understand him. I also really need it, as for a woman.
But we went to a park near the university. While there is still frost and snow, let my son ride his favorite sled with a steering wheel. Lessons are waiting for the evening. We had a lot of fun together. I also went down several times, sitting behind my son. He told me to sit down and not be afraid that he was a good driver!

20220119_205849.jpg

After that we were pretty tired. At home, when we returned, me and my son Maxim
slept sweetly. And we woke up in the evening. Maxim had dinner and did his homework.
In the evenings I like to walk the streets. There are few passers-by. Only a few walk with dogs, and some rush home or from the store. Maxim and I got dressed quickly. I came up with a motivation for my son that we are going to buy him a new toothbrush. This motivates him and gives the goal of our walk.
Having bought in the store exactly the new toothbrush that my son chose for himself, I saw my favorite building. The Church of Olga and Elizabeth is as beautiful as ever. The light illuminated its beautiful facades. The night adds mystique to my photos. From different angles I can now inspect the church day and night. The repair of the road around the church is finally over.
On the other hand, the moon shone on me. It's like a silver plate with a perfect circle. Such a black one-eyed sky above us. I tried to take a photo and I succeeded. I am very pleased with him. Earlier in the photo my moon looked like a dot, but today it turned out extremely well.

20220119_205833.jpg

And I think to myself - maybe,
there is a good time for everything? Maybe I'm in too much of a hurry and that's why I'm late. I perform my motherly, educational, friendly, home duties too honestly. Sometimes I have too many thoughts and ideas at the same time. I see prospects and I need time to realize them.
It's good that we went for an evening walk. Because here it is comfortable for me to put together puzzles from thoughts in my head.
Thank you for your attention!

20220119_205920.jpg

Привіт, сьогодні вдень я дозволила собі спати. Ранок видався напруженим. Завела сина в школу, спізнилися на перший урок. Приїхала до церкви, де освячували воду- закінчилася вода. Цікавий початок! Правда?
Коли я зустріла сина після уроків, то вчителька сказала, що він побив двох хлопчиків, які більші від нього ростом і вагою, Устима і ще когось. А це лише перший клас. Що я сама зможу стримати сина в цьому. Тяжко мені без чоловічої підтримки виховувати сина. І це відчутно по тому, як себе поводить мій Максим. Йому потрібні міцне чоловіче плече, чіткі правила, і просто друг, який зрозуміє його. Мені також це дуже потрібно, як для жінки.
Але ми поїхали в парк біля університету. Поки ще є мороз і сніг, хай мій син поїздить на своїх улюблених санках з рулем. Уроки зачекають вечора. Нам було дуже весело провести цей час разом. Я кілька разів спустилася також, сидячи за спиною сина. Він сказав, щоб я сідала і нічого не боялася, що він добрий водій!
Після цього ми добряче втомилися. Вдома, коли ми повернулися, я і мій син Максим
солодко спали. І ми прокинулися вже вечором. Максим повечеряв і зробив уроки.
Вечорами я люблю гуляти на вулицях. Там мало перехожих. Лише кілька гуляють з песиками, а хтось поспішає додому, або з магазину. Я з Максимом швидко одягнулися. Синові я придумала мотивацію, що ми йдемо купувати йому нову зубну щітку. Це спонукає його і дає ціль нашої прогулянки.
Придбавши в магазині саме ту нову зубну щітку, яку мій син собі вибрав, я побачила свою улюблену споруду. Церква Ольги і Єлизавети як завжди прекрасна. Світло освітило його красиві фасади. Ніч додає містики моїм фотографіям. З різних сторін я можу тепер оглядати церкву вдень і вночі. Нарешті закінчився ремонт дороги навколо церкви.
З іншої сторони на мене світив місяць. Він наче та срібна тарілочка з ідеальним колом. Таке чорне однооке небо над нами. Я спробувала зробити фото і у мене вийшло так. Я дуже задоволена ним. Раніше на фото у мене місяць виглядав як крапочка, а сьогодні надзвичайно красиво вийшло.
І я собі думаю - може на все свій час? Можливо, я надто поспішаю з усім і тому запізнююся. Надто сумлінно виконую я свої материнські, виховательські, дружні, домашні обов'язки. Іноді в мене надто багато думок і задумів водночас. Я бачу перспективи і мені потрібний час, щоб їх реалізувати.
Як добре, що ми вийшли на вечірню прогулянку. Тому що тут мені затишно складати пазли з думок в своїй голові.
Дякую вам за увагу!

20220119_205933.jpg

Sort:  

very beautiful portrait

Very nice, really like the mix of light and shadow.