Monuments at the cemetery in #monomad challenge/Пам'ятники на цвинтарі (En/Ua)

in Black And Whitelast year (edited)

Hello everyone, these days many people visited the cemetery. I also traveled several hundred kilometers to visit the graves of my dead relatives. I need a few minutes to pray and to light a candle. The cemetery was filled with people like never before. People came and came, and I noticed that some were praying, others were crying, and there were people who sat on a bench nearby and silently smoked cigarettes. Each person experiences his grief in his own way. My uncle has been gone for 20 years, my grandmother for 4 years. And I would like their souls to be alive and see my successes. I remember them, I love them and I will come to the cemetery whenever possible. I used to talk for a long time and talk about the events that happened in my life. Now I am silent and mentally remember my relatives. May they be well where they are now.
Thank you for your visit!

Привіт усім, в ці дні багато людей відвідали цвинтар. Я також подолала кілька сотень кілометрів, щоб прийти на могилу до моїх померлих рідних. Кілька хвилин мені потрібно на молитву і щоб засвітити свічку. Цвинтар був наповнений людьми як ніколи раніше. Люди приходили і приходили, і я помітила, що одні молилися, інші плакали, а були такі люди, які сиділи на лавці поряд і викурювали мовчки цигарки. Кожна людина переживає по своєму своє горе. Мого дядька вже нема 20 років, бабусі 4 роки. І я б хотіла, щоб їхні душі були живими і бачили мої успіхи. Я пам'ятаю їх, люблю їх і буду по можливості приходити на цвинтар. Раніше я довго говорила і розповідала про події які відбувалися в моєму житті. Тепер я мовчу і подумки згадую своїх рідних. Хай їм буде там добре, де вони зараз є.
Дякую вам за візит!

This is my entry for the #monomad challenge