Monomad: Lights and shadows on your skin [Eng/Esp]

in Black And White5 months ago

This is my entry for the #monomad challenge.

Using natural shadows is something that I have liked to apply in my photographs, it seems to me such a simple and curious way to integrate something interesting to the same compositions, either by the lines or the places where the shadows are visualized, this generates a certain attraction to photography, at least to my personal thought.

Usar sombras naturales es algo que me ha gustado mucho aplicar en mis fotografías, me parece una forma tan sencilla y curiosa de integrar algo interesante a las mismas composiciones, ya sean por las líneas o los lugares donde se visualicen las sombras, esto genera cierta atracción a la fotografía al menos a mí pensamiento personal.



These photographs are one of my favorites because of the way they highlight the model and make her stand out, the light that entered through the lattice and the shadows that it generated undoubtedly caught my attention, so I thought it was an excellent idea to use them.

Estas fotografías son de mis favoritas por la manera en que destacan a la modelo y la hacen sobresalir, la luz que entraba por ese enrejillado y las sombras que generaba sin dudas me llamaron la atención por lo cual me pareció una excelente idea utilizarlas.



Also, to mention Clari's great personality in front of the camera, no doubt this also contributed to make the pictures look so great, so much so that it would be interesting to take some pictures in this place again, but clearly varying some things and maybe the style of them.

Además, mencionar la gran personalidad de Clari delante de la cámara, sin dudas esto también aportó a que las fotografías se viesen tan geniales, tanto así que estaría interesante volver a hacer algunas fotografías en este lugar, pero claramente variando algunas cosas y quizás el estilo de las mismas.



I hope you liked the pictures as much as we did, no doubt seeing them in black and white gives it a completely different and striking style, one of my favorite sessions using shadows. Thanks so much for stopping by and supporting, I appreciate it, Happy Friday!

Espero que las fotografías les hayan gustado tanto como a nosotros, sin duda el verlas en blanco y negro le da un estilo completamente diferente y llamativo, de mis sesiones favoritas utilizando sombras. Muchas gracias por pasarse y apoyar, lo aprecio. ¡Feliz viernes!


Todos los derechos reservados / All rights reserved by @Naitreart.

Cámara utilizada: Sony Alpha 3000
Objetivo Sony: 18-55mm

Camera used: Sony Alpha 3000
Sony Lens: 18-55mm

Sort:  

Manually curated by brumest from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Thank you very much for the support!

excelente trabajo hermano!

Muchas gracias, hermano, me contenta que te gusten!

Nice shots

Thank you so much my friend!