You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: | MONOMAD | Oblivion

in Black And White3 months ago

I'm making art :)

Finishing Aweh off at last. It must be done.

Here's one of the backgrounds... for the collection brewing in my kitchenette <3

Actuall no spoilers!

Sorry darling... I do go wandering for days, and weeks. When I find something new I want to investigate or get stuck into creativity. Or a good book!

I always come back though. I tell folks this but people don't really "get" things if they don't do those kinds of things and are still surprised. The story of my life! :D

Time feels different for me, btw. I think it's my memory. Years ago still feels like only yesterday. It's vivid and clear. For me.

Saw message on Tele. Will reply now <3


Screenshot 2024-03-18 at 09.05.16.png

Sort:  

I understand everything. And you're doing great!