My days : Monomad challenge

in Black And White2 years ago (edited)

My contribution to the daily monomad challenge by @monochromes

A few weeks ago I took my little family to play for a while, in early April I was always busy with work so I had to keep them cooped up always at home, I always tried to make my family more harmonious and happy with every effort to make them happy in life better.

Children are the most beautiful gift from the creator in our family as the encouragement of my life throughout the day, that day I was very happy to see them smiling happily, as long as I was away from them the last few months.

A deep impression is very grateful to have a small harmonious family, our togetherness is always in the protection of God and eternal love throughout life. I am not a person who is not always close to my family, I am busy with many jobs outside the city so I have to leave my small family at home for months.

We always choose the beach to spend a long time, for us the beach is the best place to release the longing for being away from the people closest to me.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.