Meyer-Optik Gorlitz 10cm f/2.8 Trioplan first tests

in Black And White3 years ago

I recently gave myself a lens that I had been dreaming of for some time, alas these days I don't have the opportunity to enjoy it in some outing, so I'm forced to play with light with the few subjects that my garden gives me.

P1130464-1-2.jpg

P1130480-1-2.jpg

P1130459-1-2.jpg

P1130448-1.jpg

I hope to be able to share some photos in the future that take full advantage of this beautiful lens.

Sort:  

My my my... you got yourself a nice candy there :)

:) yes, I am very happy with the purchase, the lens is in perfect condition and I also have the leather quiver, the model is that of 1940 I think one of the first, it does not have the possibility to lock the rings like this

Maggico!! ;)
Spettacolare l'effetto!!

Grazie La!!

Fotografie molto belle. Good that you treated yourself this lens :)

Grazie!!!

I have to be honest...
B/W kills the spectacular bokeh of this lens...
and, follow my advice....use it for portraits during golden hour

To give all the opportunity...please add colors pictures...
Everyone will be delighted by

!BEER

P1130464-1.jpg

P1130480-1.jpg

This was the result in color, I have to find a few days to devote to light

Lovely!!!

I loved these pictures, the look and effect that lens gave is great! Wish we could continue to enjoy pictures like this! 😊

I love the lighting in the back ground.


Hey @phage93, here is a little bit of BEER from @ciuoto for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.