My friend Nancy!

in Black And White2 years ago

nancy1ra.jpg

This is my entry for the #monomad challenge

Hello to all the friends who make up this beautiful Hive platform, a special greeting to the members of this great #backandwhite community and to all photography lovers. Today I want to share with you some photos that are very special to me, the photos I took a couple of years ago of my friend Nancy.
The day I met her, I was walking through the streets of Havana as I often do with my camera ready hunting for images and I found her sitting in the doorway of her house. Since I saw her, I loved her expression and the way she have to transmit with her face.

nancy-campana.jpg
Esta es mi entrada para el desafío #monomad
Hola a todos los amigos que conforman esta bella plataforma de Hive , un saludo especial para los integrantes de esta gran comunidad #backandwhite Y a todos los amantes de la fotografía. Hoy quiero compartir con ustedes una fotos que son muy especiales para mí, las fotografías que tomé hace un par de años de mi amiga Nancy.
El día en que la conocí , venía caminando por las calles de la habana cómo hago a menudo con mi cámara lista cazando imágenes y me la encuentro sentada en la puerta de su casa .Desde que la vi, me encantó su expresión y la forma que tiene de trasmitir con su rostro.

nancy-Humo.jpg

I took the first photo and she became very serious , so I approached her and started talking to her , I told her that I was a photographer and that I liked to take portraits of the people I met , I made a joke and she totally relaxed , I asked her to if i could take more pictures of her and she loved it then i took that picture of her with the tobacco on the stairs.
Later, every time I passed by, I greeted her and talked to her, she told me when I would take pictures of her again, so one day I returned to her house and I did a session with several photos that today I bring you a selection and I hope you like them as much as I like them.

nancy-baston.jpg

Tomé la primera foto y ella se puso muy seria , entonces me acerqué y comencé a hablarle , le dije que era fotógrafo y que me gustaba hacer retratos de las personas que me iba encontrando , hice un chiste y ella se relajó totalmente , le pedí que si podía tomarle más fotos y ella le encantó entonces tome esa imagen de ella con el tabaco en la escalera.
Ya después cada vez que pasaba cerca la saludaba y conversaba con ella , me decía que cuando volvería a tomarle fotos , así que regrese un día a su casa y le hice una sesión con varias fotos que hoy les traigo una selección y espero que les gusten tanto como a mí.

nan.jpg

This little story ends here, but soon I will return with new stories narrated with images, until then I thank you for your attention and I leave you a big hug

Aquí termina este pequeño relato, pero pronto regreso con nuevas historias narradas con imágenes, hasta entonces les agradezco su atención y les dejo un fuerte abrazo

Sort:  

Nancy rocks 😅 🔥

The soul in this image is so good.
I like that you made a joke to make her relax. Nicely

yes she is great! thank you for your words! 🙏

Nancy seems like one cool character! Love the photos.

yeeesss she is ! thank you very much 🙏

Congratulations @pumarte! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 1250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the April Power Up Month Winners
Feedback from the May 1st Hive Power Up Day
Be ready for the 5th edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!