Walking around the city! [Eng|Spa]

in Black And White2 years ago

6.jpg

This is my entry for the #monomad challenge
Hello, greetings to the entire hive family, I hope everything is fine.

Today I bring you more photographs that I have taken in my walk through my city, Havana is a very interesting city to take photos, in every corner an unexpected encounter awaits you.

I start with the photos I took on the boardwalk, as the day was cloudy, the light was very cool to make very dramatic and backlit images.

Esta es mi entrada para el desafío #monomad
Hola , un saludo a toda la familia de hive, espero que todo esté bien.
Hoy les traigo más fotografías de las que he hecho en el paseo por mi ciudad, la habana es una ciudad muy interesante para hacer fotos , en cada esquina te espera algún encuentro inesperado o algo te sorprende
Empiezo por las que fotos que tome en el malecón , como el día estaba nublado la luz estaba muy chévere para hacer imágenes bien dramática y contraluz

2.jpg

Then I went up the Paseo del Prado that this place is called and I took the opportunity to take a photo of its iconic lions

Después subí por el paseo del Prado que se llama este lugar y aproveché para hacer una foto de sus icónicos leones

1.jpg
Then I came across this brick giant that was an old factory and I found its architecture very interesting, unfortunately it is currently closed and not being used like many other good buildings in my city, a real shame

Luego me topé con este gigante de ladrillos que era una antigua fábrica y me pareció muy interesante su arquitectura , lamentablemente en la actualidad está cerrado y no está siendo utilizado como muchos otros buenos edificios en mi ciudad , verdadera lastima

3.jpg

Very close to there is the beautiful building of the old Bacardi Rum factory, very famous all over the world.

Muy cerca de allí el precioso edificio de la antigua fábrica de Ron Bacardi muy famosa en todo el mundo

4.jpg

Seeing me with the camera taking photos, these girls couldn't contain themselves and they also asked me to take one with the same Bacardi building in the background, things that happen in my city hahaha

Al verme con la cámara tomando fotos estás muchachas no pudieron contenerse y también me pidieron que les tomara una con el mismo edificio Bacardi en fondo, cosas que pasan en mi ciudad jajaj

5.jpg

So far today's photo tour I hope you liked it, I thank you very much for your attention and support, until next time a big hug

Hasta aquí el paseo fotográfico de hoy espero les haya gustado , les agradezco mucho su atención y apoyo , hasta la próxima un fuerte abrazo

20220530_201143_0000.png

Sort:  

Beautiful!

Thanks friend! 🙏 Have a great day! ✌️

Congratulations @pumarte! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 7000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 8000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The 7th edition of the Hive Power Up Month starts today!
Hive Power Up Day - July 1st 2022
NFT for peace - Thank you for your continuous support
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.