Street photography with Mehdi

in Black And White6 months ago

This is my entry for the #monomad challenge.
Good morning dear friends, my name is Reza Rafiei and this is my first time participating in Monomode...
When I go to take pictures I always think of a place where I can take a really good picture or I just look at any place where I can take good pictures. It's important, over time I learned to use every location and try to do the best I can.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

some interesting photo appearances with a roadside concept especially presented in black and white,

Hello.
Welcome to Hive.

To confirm your authorship of the content, could you please add the link to your Hive blog in your Instagram profile:

https://www.instagram.com/rezarafiee.photo/

Capture.PNG

You can remove this mention, once we confirm the authorship.

Thank you.

More Info: Introducing Identity/Content Verification Reporting & Lookup0