You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Dead Burd Day Y'all!

in Black And White2 years ago

Aye Hive is pumpin away, Glad to see the holy talismans are still strung everywhere. I stuck to some good old dead pig coated in some honey and mustard on this dead burd day.

No gobble gobble motherfuckers in this house yesterday, Unless Wild Turkey Counts.

And As always...
Nice Shots

Sort:  

That dead pig don't sound too bad, when my whole family gets together for holidays we usually have one of them around somewhere.

Lol, Wild Turkey counts! One Christmas break while I was in college, me and a bunch of friends from high school threw a house party and the next morning I staggered back into my mom's house with a bottle of the Turkey that was leftovers. Me and my little brother then proceeded to drink the Wild Turkey before mom came home on her lunch break. Somehow she never figured out we were drunk, much less why we kept yelling 'gobble gobble' at one another.

Thanks!