I got their smiles in portrait - Monomad challenge

in Black And White2 years ago

Greetings to everyone I just done editing some of the pictures I captured during the wedding shoot that we had, the bride and her bridesmaid were beautiful and stunning so I captured some portraits of them, and the results are not bad. I decided to post the pictures as my entry for the #monomad challenge. I was using my canon 80D with 50mm, perfect for portrait shots. I was just calling their attention then I let them smile, so, here are the shots. Hope you like it guys!! Thank you so much for the support!!

IMG_8830xx.jpg
IMG_8815xx.jpg

#monomad challenge

IMG_8811xx.jpg

IMG_8806xx.jpg

IMG_8807xx.jpg

IMG_8813xx.jpg

IMG_8814xx.jpg

IMG_8816xx.jpg

IMG_8818xx.jpg

IMG_8821xx.jpg

IMG_8819xx.jpg

IMG_8829xx.jpg

IMG_8827xx.jpg

IMG_8828xx.jpg

Sort:  

very cute girls!!!

Manually curated by ackhoo from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Congratulations @scanhead25! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 20000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 25000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

NFT for peace - Thank you for your continuous support
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Those are gorgeous girls, gorgeous eyes going on there.

thank you so much