Dancing witch

in Black And White5 months ago

One of the things I got up the courage to do this year was to start pole dance classes. I needed to do some physical exercise and I wanted it to be more fun than going to the gym. I just didn't know it would be so hard...

Last weekend I photographed my pole dance teacher, Teresa, who I've just become friends with, and this is the result of some of the photos. We did an unpretentious photoshoot in a local park.

As it was late afternoon and early evening, we didn't have much light left. So I took the opportunity to edit the photos in black and white, which I love, to create a more dramatic atmosphere for the images.

I loved the result and I hope you do too.
Dancing witch.jpg

Dancing witch 2.JPG

Teresa no parquindo dela  (5).JPG

Teresa no parquindo dela  (24).JPG

Teresa no parquindo dela  (7).JPG

Teresa no parquindo dela  (32).JPG

Sort:  

Congratulations @silviamaria! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 350 posts.
Your next target is to reach 400 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the November PUM Winners
Feedback from the December Hive Power Up Day

Manually curated by ackhoo from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!