You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ineligible Bachelorette

in Black And Whitelast year

WOW!!! I fell in love with these photos! The crow is an important animal for me, I also have one tattooed on my back, there's a long story behind it. Your photos are of a phenomenal detail, congratulations you're very good!

Sort:  

Thank you! It certainly helps the photography that they love and trust me, and that I pay them for their time. 🥜

I would love to hear your long story!

Wonderful that you had established contact with them! You make me appreciate the photos even more!

Maybe one day I'll write a post about it and tag you, now I've added you to my favourites. But in short, I grew up with crows, my uncle kept them for pet when I was little and I played with them. Every day before going to school, the crow came to greet me and leaned on my shoulder. I have photos, but I have to visit my mother to retrieve them, otherwise I'll show you.

I'm happy to have met you here @corvidae, I wish you a very happy 2023!

Happy New Year!!!! Please do tag me when you share those photos.

Thank you! Surely I will, have a nice day, greet to your beautiful crows from me :).