My Monomad Challenge Entry - Birdie

in Black And White3 years ago

img_0.9187032545551872.jpg

Its being a whole I entered this challenge. It happens to be my favorite challenge on hive. In my previous blogpost. I told you guys I went birdwatching. I did get couple of other shots, but this were the only decent ones that made it out. I think I might have even found myself a new hobby. You could see a similar shot in the post that I put the link up. The only difference seem to be where the bird was looking. I don't know which breed or species it is though, so I'd love if anyone can tell me.

CameraNikonD3200
Shutter speed1/640
ISO400
Aperturef/5.6
focal length200mm
Sort:  

Hi @stevenson7,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. We have upvoted your quality content.
For more information visit our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am

Congratulations @stevenson7! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 2750 replies.
Your next target is to reach 3000 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
Time to go on your Hive Tour

Lovely picture. I like when birds come to visit while I'm working. Some of them are kind enough to sing for me. Did this lovely little bird sing something while its image was immortalized?

@stevenson7

I love you! Happy Valentine's Day!

I hope you have had a wonderful day!

You're so lucky they sing for you, 😅. This one didn't sing, it just didn't start long either. I had waited for some time, maybe it thought I must have been waiting for too long, decided to pity me and drop a moment.

Thank you man❤🤝🏽
Have a great day.

Well, a moment was just enough for you to capture the essence of a passing-by bird. That's good enough even if there was no singing implied.