SOME OF MY B&W PHOTO COLLECTION

Colours give brightness but take feelings away.
In B&W photos it often works this way, that's why when we convert a shot to these 2 colours-regime, they get absolutely new mood and depth.

Now I'll show you some b&w shots from my photo stories.
It's a mix of different seasons and places, but neverthelss they all have their special mood.

I feel great love to stones and hills

Ancient stones and excavations look perfect in B&W

Mud volcanoes

Some sea shots

Nature

Modern architecture

Which one you like the most?

!

Sort:  


~~~ embed:1592598231795441665 twitter metadata:NzQ1NzY3Njc5fHxodHRwczovL3R3aXR0ZXIuY29tLzc0NTc2NzY3OS9zdGF0dXMvMTU5MjU5ODIzMTc5NTQ0MTY2NXw= ~~~
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @aplusd, @urun ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

What a good photos

i really undestand what you say about b/w photography, we can almost feel the soul in the people when we see the photos in bw

yeah!🌟

Who is the girl on the photos?

try to guess!;)
me, of course:)

OK, who made these photos of you then?

my husband
why do you ask?:)

Than your husband & you keep this profile together on Hive?

what do you mean?:) it's my page herte, not his one.
Talia is my name, nickname better to say.
if I am in the photo, then somebody has to make this photo, right?:)

You can do self-portraits by setting up the camera on tripod & timer... 😉

You can do self-portraits by setting up the camera on tripod & timer... 😉

many men - many minds:) I see something special in b&w variant too