THE STORY? - #MONOMAD THURSDAY

in Black And White4 years ago

I have always been very descriptive with my photography. On my blog, you can actually relieve the moment in which i photographed a scene in a black and white manner and make meaning to everything. Today is the day i add a twist to the existing culture. Tell me what you think the following scenes were all about. Be creative and lets have fun.

IMG_20200521_090936_072.jpg

IMG_20200521_090925_371.jpg

IMG_20200521_090949_212.jpg

Clue No: 1
They look quite old, unable to move on their own yet needed to be able to move. As old as they seem, they are protective in nature. I have been with it for a long time and i cant part away from them.

Clue No: 2
I was sitting idly having nothing to do. Guess what i did?




Camera Details
Camera : Infinix Note 7
ISO : 115
Lens : Variable
Aperture: F/2
Shutterspeed: Variable

You can check up on my previous post on the #monomad challenge and get up to date story of my photography.