ENG-ESP Photos on the way to Merida Venezuela - Fotos camino a Mérida Venezuela 🛤

in Black And White4 years ago

How about photographers? I want to show you these photos that I took some time ago on a family trip, and they are still my favorites, in this publication I wanted to show you while I was on the road to Merida, they were taken directly in black and white and while I was on the road I was fascinated by the landscapes and how beautiful the contrast that black and white added to the photos.

Que tal fotógrafos? Quiero mostrarles estas fotos que las tome hace un tiempo en un viaje familiar, y de verdad aun siguen siendo de mis favoritas, en esta publicación quise mostrarles mientras iba en la vía de Mérida, fueron tomadas directamente blanco y negro y es que mientras iba en camino estaba facinada por los paisajes y lo hermoso que el contraste que el blanco y negro le añadia a las fotos.

20150501 16.42.31.jpg

20150501 17.12.47.jpg

20150503 13.20.17.jpg

20150503 14.55.59.jpg

At that time I didn't have a good phone, but I think that bad quality gives a special touch to the pictures. I hope I can show everything I managed to photograph on that trip, I need to travel a lot and even more if it is with my family. Thanks for seeing the pictures and reading my blog.

En ese momento no tenia un buen telefono, pero creo que esa mala calidad le da un toque especial a las fotos. Espero poder mostrar todo lo que logre fotografiar en ese viaje, me hace mucha falta viajar y mas si es en familia. Gracias por ver las fotos y leer mi blog.🛤