MONOMAD: Children and Parents

in Black And White9 months ago

Vehicles transporting children on motorcycles or trucks are very common in our place, especially in rural areas.

At sunset, parents pick up their kids from a range of activities, and some also drive them to religious activities. It is a common sight in the Acehnese countryside. I'm interested in capturing that activity in pics.

I shot those moments with panning photography techniques. I move the camera to keep the motorists within the frame while pressing the shutter button to freeze the moving subject.

I started shooting from 17:52 to 18:25 with shutter speeds between 1/10 and 1/15 second. I arrange the pictures according to the time they were taken.

1 IBL07223 copy.jpg

2 IBL07229 copy.jpg

3 IBL07237 copy.jpg

4 IBL07282 copy.jpg
5 IBL07309 copy.jpg

6 IBL07320 copy.jpg

7 IBL07321 copy.jpg

8 IBL07343 copy.jpg

9 IBL07347 copy.jpg

10 IBL07371 copy.jpg

11 IBL07378 copy.jpg

I stayed in one position to capture these moments, which are located in the vicinity of Yasmin Kindergarten at the Keutapang Village, Nisam District, which is a remote village in North Aceh Regency.

12 IBL07380 copy.jpg

Taken with: Sony Alpha 7 III camera + Sony FE 50mm F1.8 lens.

Thank You
Irfan M Nur (@vannour)

Sort:  

Hey @vannour, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Lovely panning om. I have never try to make one, nor have the ability to do so.
maybe I will try to take this today.
!LUV !PIZZA

@vannour, @ekavieka(1/5) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

good luck

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@ekavieka(1/5) tipped @vannour

Photographing a running vehicle is no easy feat, but you have managed to show us beautiful shots

Thank you

Awww, I'm kind of carried away. I like to look directly and enter into the picture, I'm still not very used to using a DSLR, taking pictures like that requires great skills. 👍📸🥳

Because you're not used to it. Strengthen your intention and interest then you can surpass me.

Thank you for the motivation and I will strengthen my intention and interest :)

Absolutely loving these pics! I'm sure all those street bikers (especially those naked and sport bikers) out there would be stoked to see this cool effect on their rides too!