You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shoot The Cops!

in Black And White3 years ago

very interesting storytelling
OMG "Every bond you break" - is this shit is really real?
i have to start reviewing the tons of images I photographed at protests here. Almost everything was photographed at night and less police, but mostly angry and in action as well.
!LUV

Sort:  
<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@coloneljethro, you've been given LUV from @victorbz.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/1)

Thanks!

is this shit is really real

I mean it's a real song but I was making a play on words that may not have translated well

We were protesting the police so shooting how they acted was a little more immediately relevant. Night was when things tended to get lively here, sometimes I was running more than shooting so I have less photos from at night. Can't wait to see your shots!

 3 years ago  Reveal Comment