Monomad: Black and White Portraiture!

in Black And White2 years ago (edited)

Hello my dear friends! Welcome to my today's black and white photography blog. This is my entry in monomad challenge!
I hope that you guys are well. I am also well. Today I have shared some black and white portraiture of my three cousins.

Now I am at my hostel. After about two months ago when I was at home, I have captured these pictures. In my free time, I have edited these pictures into black and white. As I am sharing these pictures with you, I am missing my cousins a lot. I am waiting to meet with them asap!

IMG_20210830_163327.jpg

IMG_20210820_100845.jpg

IMG_20210814_194225.jpg

Thanks for visiting my blog!

Sort:  

very expressive portraits. thanks for sharing

image.png

It's impossible to look at this picture and not smile....is very contagious her joy and lets you see her innocence!

!discovery 28

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment