Shadows present - Monomad Challenge

in Black And White3 months ago

IMG_2339-01.jpeg

Lately it has been hard for me to get into the same routine as before of being constant with the publications because I have had many occupations, but even so I am trying to adapt my time to be able to take photographs and have the space of time to write my publications even though they are short but they have their focus and work, with reference to what I normally talk about photography.

IMG_2345-01.jpeg

IMG_2096-01.jpeg

And for this opportunity, I show you this series of 5 black and white photographs, where I tried to highlight as I usually do contrast and shadows in the exposed compositions, that you would see in their motifs, from the architectural, the human element or simple things where I want to highlight details and many more if it is black and white photography.

IMG_2398-01.jpeg

IMG_2361-01.jpeg

Therefore, this public has the intention expressed above, to highlight and expose those simple details in the compositions without underestimating the image of those motifs.

All the photographs are of my authorship.

Sort:  

Congratulations @wilfredocav! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Rebuilding HiveBuzz: The Challenges Towards Recovery