#monomad challenge for today - Cocktails Vol. 1

in Black And White3 years ago

Hello, my Hive friends. I must admit, today is such a rainy gray day and I can easily keep this monochrome feel through all day. But to add some spiciness I am sharing with you some booze :) This is the first cocktail black and white series. Have a drink and relax.

DSC03102.jpg

DSC09160-1.jpg

DSC09184-1.jpg

DSC09289-1.jpg

DSC09321-1.jpg

Sort:  

Haha, rainy, dreary days and booze seem to be a good fit for each other! What were you drinking?

Today? Whiskey with honey :)

Yum! It's still coffee for me right now, but that sounds like something fun to try tonight!

 3 years ago  

Congratulations. Today's #monomad third place is yours. Thank You very much for participating.

Also, and in case you didn't yet, feel free to join our Black And White Community.

Thank you very much. I am honored