#monomad challenge for today - Lighting Vol. 5

in Black And White2 years ago

Hello, my #monoamd friends, who are hungry for black and whites :) Today I will continue my lighting series and here is a good reason why. Light is essential for photography and I worship that whenever I can. Every source of light is like a relic to me and capturing these sources certainly is fun. It is interesting how a simple light can transform a place from zero to a hero. Good ambient lighting is the one that makes rooms extraordinary. If you like this kind of black and white, please check my older posts as well. See you next time with another theme. my first , second , third and fourth gallery.

455345 (3).jpg

455345 (4).jpg

455345 (5).jpg

455345 (1).jpg

455345 (2).jpg

Sort:  

I agree with your opinion, light is also very important for life at night :)

I agree with you! We must know how to appreciate that lighting that gives us the opportunity to create interesting photographs! Very nice photos 🖤

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @wnfdiary.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more