Monomad Challenge | Coffee Time

Hello, Hive friends. What is a better day start than a good cup of aromatic coffee? For me, it doesn't even matter what the procedure was to get this cup. Drip, filter, phin, espresso, Turkish, or anything will do. If there is no other way, even instant coffee can do the trick. I visited a few coffee plantations and the thrill gets even bigger. The only thing I don't like when it comes to coffee is everywhere else. I don't like people exploration and nature exploration. Sadly these two are pretty common when it comes to coffee. All we can do is support sustainable and responsible sources. One day we might see the difference. Please, enjoy this gallery in the #monomad challenge, and see you next time with another theme.

4443 (6).jpg

4443 (1).jpg

4443 (2).jpg

4443 (4).jpg

4443 (5).jpg

4443 (3).jpg

Sort:  

Manually curated by ackhoo from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @wnfdiary.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Nice shots!

Yeah sadly the coffe industry is a really exploited industry... only big corporations get the most profits...

Cheers from Mexico.

I like coffee. My area is also famous for its coffee lovers

I love it.
Now I'm craving for another cup of coffee.

Mmm I do love my coffee and these photos have me licking my lips. Whats the little pastry with it?

Congratulations @wnfdiary! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 160000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 170000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 9
Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2022
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Check your ranking

Dear @wnfdiary,
Your support for the current HiveSQL proposal (#138) is much appreciated but the proposal will expire soon!
May I ask you to review and support the new proposal so HiveSQL can stay free to use for the community?
You can support the new proposal (#247) on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.

Thank you!