Black and White Street Pictures Inside A Car & A Short Writing

in Black And White3 years ago (edited)

Black and White Street Pictures Inside A Car & A Short Writing



1.jpg


2.jpg



Hello friends,

What is happening to this world for God's sake? I live in Izmir, Turkey.Increase in earthquakes happening with incessant range. Their intensity ranges from 3 to 5. And yesterday it rained seriously. All traffic was paralyzed. I tried to go to work in the morning. But this was not possible. The inadequacy of the infrastructure, combined with the heavy rain, caused floods everywhere and floods especially in the stream beds. These floods and floods paralyzed traffic on roads with a single line. In short, a state of emergency had been declared in Izmir during the previous two days. Covid-19, earthquakes, flood and storm disaster, the mutated more contagious version of Covid-19, and vaccines ordered but not delivered from China ... Frankly, the years 2020 and 2021 were like a combination of the scenarios of all disaster movies.

I hope we will be a little happy with more positive and good news in the coming days. By the way, it is useful to mention. I took these photos with Xiaomi Mi 10 Ultra. Their editings were made in the Snapseed application on the phone.

Take care yourself and have a nice Wednesday everyone...!



Everything you can see in this article is belongs to me. Pictures,Writings and maybe sometimes Drawings,all of them belongs to me. If not,it is remarked before the article.



f

Sort:  

I like your photos and also the way you edit them
nice wednesday to you too :)
!BEER
@tipu curate

Thank you for your support and nice comment my friend... i try my best all the time...Have a great day...


Hey @xxxthorxxx, here is a little bit of BEER from @libertycrypto27 for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Very nice black and white photos!

 3 years ago  Reveal Comment

Finally someone who read whole article... :) Thank you for your nice comment and support my friend. As i said the virus mutated and now it is a different level. I hope all these nightmares will end and we all live like as old good days. If you may come to Turkiye and especially Izmir please let me know...At least i can order you a plate doner ıf you are not a vegetarian... Have a great day...

 3 years ago  Reveal Comment