How to Tell Stories with a Beautiful Black and White Photo

in Black And White3 months ago (edited)

A little over a year ago I grabbed the camera and took a million quick photos, then had to review them.

However, I just realized that I sis not become the photographer I wanted to be. I didn't want to rush every time I picked up the camera! I didn't want to spend an hour going through and wetting a bunch of photos!


Source

I made a choice to change my individual perception of photography. Instead of rushing, I sharpened my speed. I planned it in advance. I am gazing at the light. Finding more discoveries about me, as an artist, was an exciting adventure for me ....

My unending passion for r black and white photography is one of my greatest discoveries. I just took a black and white photo. Maybe the white balance wasn't right or the color was distracting. But now that I've slowed down, I've deliberately shot for the sake of taking black and white photos and I'm happy.


Source

I can safely say that this is the kind of photographer you want to be a conscious photographer for. We slow down together. By improving the pace of success in the process, there are more opportunities to create the desired work.

Suddenly it becomes a popular color.

Last summer, I convinced myself to focus on dazzling eyes. Weak for me (Mo, I love raccoon's eyes.)

I didn't have any drama at first. The more you practice, the more dazzling the light you see. I'm content with the light I've learned to use its power, not against it.

There is no "bad light". To perform your task effectively, you must understand the importance of lighting utilization! The way to proceed is to learn from experience and then clarify everything in a broader sense of light.

Recognize the nuances.

It can be tempting to take pictures of everything at once in order to tell your tale. However, on occasion, I've discovered that the tiniest things have the greatest impacts.

Examine the situation closely to find any details that can progress the story you're attempting to portray. My little artist is currently working very hard. I adore how the light plays on her while she creates.

However, what if I spent some time getting a close-up of his paint-covered hands? What if the brush's bristles were visible? will this picture be beneficial to history?

Never be afraid to try something before you give up. Plan yourself and learn to take pictures with your camera to capture memories.

*** Revise to reinforce the story.***

Your pictures can be improved and adjust your programs!

Try experimenting your work with different layers and tissues in my photos.

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

Congratulations @yahfrey! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.
You made more than 10 comments.
Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the January PUM Winners
 3 months ago  

Why are you putting your signature over images that are not yours?
You didn't shoot any of these photographs.

hey friend I stated the source of the image in telling the story in my content. Next time I won't add that.

Thanks for the correction friend, clearly noted( I guess it my user on the image that you are referring to ?)

Potential source of photography plagiarism 1
Potential source of photography plagiarism 2
Potential source of photography plagiarism 3

Hello.
The image you posted is the primary source of value for your post or you have posted an image in one of the photography/art curated tags without attribution or source. By doing so you are claiming to be the sole content creator and that the image is original to yourself.

Plagiarism is the copying & pasting of others' work without giving credit to the original author or artist. This includes manually reproducing the work of others. We would appreciate it if you could avoid this type of plagiarism.
Thank you.

Guide: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #appeals in Discord.