La fille sous le pont

in Black And White6 months ago

When I first saw this Stranger Girl under the bridge, in black and white, for some reason I immediately remembered the movie "La Fille sur le pont" (The Girl on the Bridge).

But this place is located near the embankment road (almost a highway) where there is always a lot of traffic, 4 lanes in one direction and stopping is prohibited. I rarely go here and usually in a hurry. But every time I try to catch her gaze.

One day I noticed that there were not one but two Strangers.

And then the war began... And only recently I planned a trip so that I could get here and see them up close.

DSC02116.jpg

DSC02119.jpg

DSC02121.jpg

DSC02133.jpg


The author of both murals is Ukrainian artist Oleksandr Korban. The first is a black and white portrait of a beautiful stranger girl was painted in September 2019. Second is "Girl with a snake tattoo".

DSC02122.jpg

DSC02123.jpg

DSC02124.jpg

DSC02132.jpg

I happened to be here just as the light was falling the way the author depicted it. It seemed as if she was about to come alive...

DSC02129.jpg

Which is your favorite?

Sort:  

Her charming beauty and aura are mesmerizing and enchanting. They look like 3D murals. Beautiful...

They look cool, I agree. It was fun when I discovered it. I saw the painting at a glimpse when driving by because when I drive I look at the road. Next time I was driving by in the opposite direction and ... it was so weird because I was sure the painting was differrent. 😆 Later I found out there are 2 of them 🙂

 6 months ago  

Congratulations. Today's #monomad third place is yours.
Thank You very much for participating and for being part of the Black And White Community!

Thank you SO MUCH ❤

!BEER


Hey @monochromes, here is a little bit of BEER from @zirochka for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Love the details of both graffities, so it's really hard to pick a favourite! But this is one of the best arts to share some emotion, stories, and moods. Or at least that what I believe whenever I run into street art!

Which is your favorite?

The first, although I like the second one too, but not the snake :D

Well, I think the snake tattoo looks beautiful. But I can't imagine it on my skin. 😬 So I agree with you 🙂

The first one :) She reminds me a bit of the woman on the cover of my album.

Wow, they are similar indeed!

I feel like missed something. Your album? You mean photo album, or maybe a music album?

Actually, both :) There is an album with old photos in the Kingdom. I used one of the photos from that album as the cover of my CD.

We used to say - "A talented person is talented in everything". Hats off!!

Дякую! :)

These are absolutely amazing murals! They are relatively new, 2019. And it’s great that you could find the other stranger. I really like the eyes of the first one, her look is very deep and expressive.

Супер. Подобаються реалістичні мурали, а не лише арт-написи.
Я навіть загуглив про Олександр Корбан та його роботи, біографію.
Дякую за інформацію.

Я дуже рада, що вам настільки сподобалось :)

Both of those are fantastic!!!

I couldn't pick a favourite. They are both spectacular in their own ways.

Wow, I love both of them. 🥰
Such a great finds.
Love the black and white.
Thanks for sharing.
!LUV

@zirochka, @littlebee4(2/10) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

Thank you for checking my post! ❤

You are welcome 🥰🤗
!HUG

Dear @zirochka, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @littlebee4.
(2/3)

Wao all these paintings are really very great and amazing.

Congratulations @zirochka! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 33000 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 34000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP