Having fun with mushrooms at night

How are you? Hopefully in good health and get ease in all things.

On this occasion I will share some pictures of mushrooms on a black background, this photo I took at night when I got a work assignment at night, being in the forest at night is very scary, especially to look for mushrooms in the forest at night The day I did not dare to do that, I found this mushroom beside where I work which is surrounded by dense forest.

I don't know the name of this mushroom in a google lens search nor do I find the exact same type of mushroom, in my area this mushroom is called a toadstool, its color, the reason for its designation is very precise with this mushroom, because this mushroom has two parts of color on the inside. the umbrella, which is white and dark brown, the texture is very fragile, a little care must be taken to move this mushroom away from the bushes, this fungus always grows in groups on a very fragile wood, this mushroom is about 5cm high and has an umbrella width of 6 -7cm, this is a type of mushroom that cannot be consumed, does this mushroom contain poison? I do not dare to answer yes or no because there is no clear reason from mushroom researchers, in terms of color this mushroom is very unsafe for consumption.

I would like to say a big thank you to all the dignitaries of the black and white community who have given us a place to share our hunting photos here, this is the best place for us who like black and white photos.

keep support and follow me @zulfahmi0221 to give the best pictures

CameraPOCO X3 Pro
ProcessedSnapseed
Photographer@zulfahmi0221
Locationindonesia.North Aceh

see you in the next post

🙏

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @zulfahmi0221! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Be ready for the 5th edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!