You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "LA VOZ CANTANTE WEEK #11 ‐ DORIME Y BELLA CIAO || D4MUSIC @obaro"

in PukuMundo2 years ago

Your welcome bro ;)
I want give a little help with that word cause for me is awesome that You write in spanish <3 I really apreciate a lot the effort. here in My country we are spanish speakers, not too much people speak and write in English but I can.
Here in Venezuela we have a Lot of african influences and mix with the music the drums and the culture and in some places the religious Yoruba too (like Cuba and caribean) so, a lot of people speak here african yoruba chants and ritualistics speachs and prays is very particular You know. I plays some african drums with ancestral Drumset that I built here. For me is awesome play that is a little bit hard but for me is puré magic

Sort:  

Wow, that's really nice to hear that you know all of these!

It's really amazing isn't it?

Yesss is awesome
Áfrican músic is just amazing

I'm glad you acknowledge that.
I wish I could sing you one one of these days

Of course!!! We can make it possible for shure! For me Will being an honour

How do we go about it then ?

Telegram (nahupuku) is My user or You can write me in our discord
https://discord.com/invite/xenWUzt

I'll join the discord. However, I'll prefer we talk better on telegram.

I'll message you as "hi this is D4MUSIC @obaro on hive"