"LA VOZ CANTANTE WEEK #11 ‐ DORIME Y BELLA CIAO || D4MUSIC @obaro"

in PukuMundo2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hi guys!

Hope we are all good?.

It's been a while as I missed the week ten of this contest due to one or two about my personal life.

However, I promised my friend already that I'll be participating this week and I see it as a privilege to be here.

I'll be singing a popular song with guitar accompaniment known as "DORIME AND BELLA CIAO"

I HOPE YOU ALL ENJOY!

ESP

¡Hola chicos!

Espero que estemos todos bien?.

Ha pasado un tiempo desde que me perdí la semana diez de este concurso debido a uno o dos sobre mi vida personal.

Sin embargo, ya le prometí a mi amigo que participaré esta semana y lo veo como un privilegio estar aquí.

Estaré cantando una canción popular con acompañamiento de guitarra conocida como "DORIME Y BELLA CIAO"

¡ESPERO QUE TODOS DISFRUTEN!


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺
Shey I no go leave my baby like this @mayorkeys
This is too awesome 😩

Smiles, thanks dearie.

You are awesome too

Don't worry I will sing for you to with n heavenly voice

😲😲😲😲😲
Ok babe

🥰🥰😘

What a beautiful performance and what a beautiful voice..... This song always inspires me an ancestral trip to my past so I congratulate you and thank you very much for your participation.

This song always inspires me an ancestral trip to my past so I congratulate you and thank you very much for your participation.

I'm glad I was able to hit the song that triggered amazing memories.
It's an honor to have you listen to me @orimusic

Bro forget you dey sing

@walexwhy
Thanks for coming around brother!

Please teach me that language you are speaking or I collect your babe. . 🤗🤗Choose one?

It's Italian boss😂😂😂

Alakoba is thou sir😂🙇‍♀️🙇‍♀️

Dorime drop money for boys. One for Mayor one for @ksam

Drop 2 VSOP one for me, one for @starstrings01 😂

You lead by example

Bossssss....
I dont even know wat to say bayi...
But u are always amazing bro...
This concept is crazy....
Voice of the VL (lol)....
OK BY
Thanks for sharing bro...

Thanks man, I really appreciate your support always bruh!

One love brotherman


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Honorary award - Premio honorifico por tu participación en la Voz cantante semana 11 - congrats - felicidades - concurso junto a Loud and proud / Beatzchains / Aliento / Cryptoshots / Soundmusic / 3speakes

Honorary award - Premio honorifico por tu participación en la Voz cantante semana 11 - congrats - felicidades - concurso junto a Loud and proud / Beatzchains / Aliento / Cryptoshots / Soundmusic / 3speakes

muchas gracias amigo por el precio.
Estoy muy agradecido por el precio.

No hay de que hermano / cool bro
Hiciste un trabajo espectacular!
You do an awesome work

In this case the right Word is /
En este caso la palabra correcta sería "premio" ;) precio means value (like in a monetary way. Premio means award
A Big hug and blessings

oh sí, eso es cierto.
"premio"
de todos modos, gracias

Your welcome bro ;)
I want give a little help with that word cause for me is awesome that You write in spanish <3 I really apreciate a lot the effort. here in My country we are spanish speakers, not too much people speak and write in English but I can.
Here in Venezuela we have a Lot of african influences and mix with the music the drums and the culture and in some places the religious Yoruba too (like Cuba and caribean) so, a lot of people speak here african yoruba chants and ritualistics speachs and prays is very particular You know. I plays some african drums with ancestral Drumset that I built here. For me is awesome play that is a little bit hard but for me is puré magic

Wow, that's really nice to hear that you know all of these!

It's really amazing isn't it?

Yesss is awesome
Áfrican músic is just amazing

Bro that was BEAUTIFUL 🙌😀💛, I had DAYS without listening to you and now I see you in "La Voz Cantante", what a pleasure to have you in the PukuMundo community, you will do very well because you are a constant artist, with discipline and with an INCREDIBLE talent 💖!!!!

I congratulate you for the honorable mention in the contest, well deserved, you have undoubtedly earned the affection of everyone here, I wish you many successes Bro.... You Rockkkkkkkkkk 👊😎🔥🎙️🎸🎶❤️🌟🍻💥💫💯

My brother in music and on hive.
What more can I say than thanks!

I really value you a lot.
You truly are a rate gem. And your words inspires and encourages me!

Thanks a lot my brother!😎💙💙

With pleasure my Bro 🙌😀💛, this week will also be great for the Open Mic, you chose a great theme 🔥🔥🔥!!!!

I wish you lots of success dear Brother and don't stop rocking the PukuMundo, you do it very well. I'll be watching for your next entry this week in the contest 👊😎🔥🎙️🎸🎶❤️🌟🍻💥💫💯.

Woaw,nice arrangement for the song, sounds relaxing compared to the versions i normally listen to😇😇

Thanks a lot my friend.
You rock bruh!!👍🤍