PukuConcurso | " La Voz cantante " | Semana#1 | A Capella | Esp/Eng

in PukuMundo2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


¡Hola de nuevo! En esta oportunidad me uno al concurso de "Voz acapella" del PukuMundo en la semana nro 1.

Traigo para ustedes un tema bastante emotivo, Tabú.

Siempre me e sentido atraído por este tipo de música, volviédome así un amante más de los géneros y artistas provenientes de España. Desde entonces me es indispenable escuchar a Pablo Alboran y hace un buen rato ya que me prepuse prácticar alguno que otro tema correspondiente, actualmente considero que el género se ha vuelto uno de mis fuertes, ¿qué me dicen ustedes?

WhatsApp Image 2022-02-11 at 05.29.54.jpg

Desde mi lugar, les saludo y les envío un grato abrazo. Bendiciones.

Hello again! This time I join the PukuMundo "Voice acapella" contest in week 1.

I bring to you a very emotional topic, Taboo.

I have always been attracted to this type of music, thus becoming another lover of genres and artists from Spain. Since then it has been essential for me to listen to Pablo Alboran and a good while ago since I intended to practice some other corresponding theme, currently I consider that the genre has become one of my strengths, what do you tell me?

From my place, I greet you and send you a pleasant hug. Blessings.



Letra
Tabú - Pablo Alborán

¿De qué está hecho tu corazón?
Dime que no está vacío,
que yo tengo el mío lleno de ilusiones contigo.

Tic tac, suena el reloj, llega el adiós.
Socorro, no tengo bengalas.
Si no queda amor,
dime qué siento entre el pecho y las alas.

Si no puedo borrar las estrellas
no me pidas que olvide tu huella.

Te busco en cada amanecer
y en el último rayo de luz.
Desarmo mi cuerpo otra vez,
me invento un nuevo tabú.

Te busco en cada amanecer
y en el último rayo de luz.
Desarmo mi cuerpo otra vez,
me invento un nuevo tabú.

¿Dé que manera puedo salvar
todo el futuro que fuimos?
¿En qué momento borraste mi nombre de cada suspiro?

Tic tac, suena el reloj, llega el adiós.
Socorro, no tengo bengalas.
Si no queda amor,
dime qué siento entre el pecho y las alas.

Si no puedo borrar las estrellas,
no me pidas que olvide tu huella.

Te busco en cada amanecer
y en el último rayo de luz.
Desarmo mi cuerpo otra vez,
me invento un nuevo tabú.

Te busco en cada amanecer
y en el último rayo de luz.
Desarmo mi cuerpo otra vez,
me invento un nuevo tabú.

Te busco en cada amanecer
y en el último rayo de luz.
Desarmo mi cuerpo otra vez,
me invento un nuevo tabú.

Te busco en cada amanecer
y en el último rayo de luz.
Desarmo mi cuerpo otra vez,
me invento un nuevo tabú.
Me invento un nuevo tabú.

LYRICS
Taboo - Pablo Alborán

What is your heart made of?
Tell me it's not empty
that I have mine full of illusions with you.

Tick ​​tock, the clock rings, goodbye arrives.
Help, I have no flares.
If there is no love left
Tell me what I feel between the chest and the wings.

If I can't erase the stars
don't ask me to forget your footprint.

I look for you in every sunrise
and in the last ray of light.
I disarm my body again,
I invent a new taboo.

I look for you in every sunrise
and in the last ray of light.
I disarm my body again,
I invent a new taboo.

How can I save
all the future we were?
At what point did you erase my name from every sigh?

Tick ​​tock, the clock rings, goodbye arrives.
Help, I have no flares.
If there is no love left
Tell me what I feel between the chest and the wings.

If I can't erase the stars,
don't ask me to forget your footprint.

I look for you in every sunrise
and in the last ray of light.
I disarm my body again,
I invent a new taboo.

I look for you in every sunrise
and in the last ray of light.
I disarm my body again,
I invent a new taboo.

I look for you in every sunrise
and in the last ray of light.
I disarm my body again,
I invent a new taboo.

I look for you in every sunrise
and in the last ray of light.
I disarm my body again,
I invent a new taboo.
I invent a new taboo.

Diseño sin título(1).png

Instagram

Twitter

¡Merci pour ton attention.!.gif


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Mira todo ese potencial! 🤧👏

Chinoo, listo pa' serenatear. ¿Nos fuimos? 😌🤭

Congratulations @willens99! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 10 posts.
Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 8
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Muchas Gracias.

De nada @willens99, es un placer 😊🌹
Apóyenos también y vote por nuestro testigo.
Recibirá una insignia adicional y un voto más fuerte de nuestra parte cuando le notifiquemos.

Wow que cool suena esto vale. Gracias por participar me gustó bastante debo de decir!

¡Vaya! muchas gracias. Saludos. ;)

Muchas gracias por participar

Hola!! Que bueno escuchar una canción de Pablo Alborán y sentir que tú interpretación fue muy bonita muchas gracias por animarte en participar y excelente voz...saludos y bendiciones 🙏🙏🙏

Amén, y muchas gracias. Me da gusto que te agrade. Saludos. ;)

@willens99, thank you for supporting the HiveBuzz project by voting for our witness.

Here Is a small present to show our gratitude
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Once again, thanks for your support!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 22