Let me introduce this band to the PukuMundo community

in PukuMundo2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello, friends at Pukumundo Community, and hello Mr. @nahupuku who I respect. Greetings and greetings to all of us. Introducing, my name is Zein. I have a music label called "Lebah Hitam Record" which is located in the city of Medan, Indonesia.

BTW, this is my first post in the PukuMundo community. I love to find a community that supports Rock, Metal, and Punk music. So, allow me to introduce a punk rock band that I manage. This band named "Indonesia Bersatu" was formed in 2005.

I am also one of the personnel in this band as a Bassist. I joined them in 2009. At that time I was still in high school and it was my first time playing in a band. The band has released three albums and one video clip.

Usually, we perform at small gigs organized by our city's street punk community. In this post, we bring you our original song entitled "Kaum Marjinal" (Marginal People). We always carry this song at every punk event.

This song tells the story of the poor who are oppressed by authorities such as the State and Government. The lyrics of the song are;

"Dimana hati nurani pemerintahan di negeri ini
Dimana kenyataan semua janji, kemiskinana tak akan rakyat rasakan lagi

Haruskah rakyat menjadi korban
Dari kebusukan politik negara
Haruskah kaum marjinal tertindas selamanya
Masih adakah keadilan"

The lyrics in the English version are;

"Where is the conscience of the government in this country
Where is the reality of all promises, the people will not feel poverty anymore

Should the people be victims?
From the political rot of the country
Should the marginalized be oppressed forever
Is there still justice?"

The lyrics of this song are very simple and easy to understand. I hope you guys like it. Thank you very much, my brother and sister.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Wow guys awesome work lml
Thanks for posting in our community pukumundo
Blessings

Thank you very much mam

Keep rockin' guys awesome song! @nahupuku you're getting out there bro awesome! Maybe you guys can work together on something

Thanks for your appreciate sir. Greeting from me

No problem greetings

Wooow My Friends very cool lml thanks a Lot for posting this cool song lml with a Lot of energy and power lml
I like to much this punkrock yeaah

thank you very much sir. I'm glad you like it. I hope this community is colored by underground music a lot.

.lml.
Yeah I hope the same lml
Awesome work

Brother @nahupuku one more proof that your work is reaching all over the world, you are international, this interpretation is simply masterful. Congratulations @zeingrind666

I will invite my friends to join this cool community

Greetings @zeingrind666.

What great music, what a good vibe, powerful voice, the guitar is carried away to the senses, very good group; the theme sounds spectacular.

Congratulations friends from Caracas Venezuela.

Hope to see you more often.

Gif Te felicito.gif

Thank you very much sir. we will perform more songs in this community.

My men you did a fantastic job on this one. Can't wait to see more videos from you mates. You guys Rock!

Wow, thank you very much sir. I'm glad you Like our music.

Congratulations @zeingrind666! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 2000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Happy 6th Birthday to the Hive Community
Introducing NFT for Peace

escudo_sound_music.png

Estas recibiendo un voto por parte del proyecto "Sound Music" (@music1sound) y este post fue seleccionado para el reporte de curación diaria. Contáctenos para saber más del proyecto a nuestro servidor de Discord. Si desea delegar HP al proyecto: Delegue 5 HP - Delegue 10 HP - Delegue 20 HP - Delegue 30 HP - Delegue 50 HP - Delegue 100 HP.

Thank you very much

jeje muy comicos los indonesios :D

Rad tunes!!!