You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Saxon's Survival Hour #162: Rotating Electrical Contact.

Kurt Saxon was a madman, whose sound understanding over rode his good sense. Fortunately for us, facing a world in which common sense isn't either, that madness drove him to put his words in writing and pictures.

Thanks!

Sort:  

I met him a couple times, he was quite the fella.
Too bad I wasn't advanced enough to ask better questions.

Very intriguing. I made Kirk Hammett cringe once. You are far more interesting than me, as much as is Saxon than Metallica (a pun, if you are nominally musically inclined). I hate I can only upvote you directly for these posts by soliciting replies to my comments, and that I can only rage against the flaggots on Discord, which I pretty strongly resist lately, as a surveillance device I can starve of my data thereby.

Well, if they let me do it, they would have to let everybody do it, I guess.
I've run out of energy to beat my drum.
I'm sure I will pick some up somewhere and be back with a vengance, at some point.

Do not go gentle into that good night.
Rage...RAGE! against the dying of the light.

Stay frosty, IYAM.