Sort:  

@soulsdetour! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @chapelle. (13/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Thank you! I hope you don't mean the butterflies, as they are still very common and you can (I hope) see them everywhere.
!PIZZA

Unfortunately, we see less and less butterflies as well as bees in my country because of the pesticides used on a large scale in industrial agriculture.
!ALIVE

@soulsdetour! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @chapelle. (2/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

That's pretty sad. I knew about the bees, but never thought of butterflies 😥 It makes sense since they are also pollinators and are such fragile animals.
!PIZZA