You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Project Persistence

I'm gradually starting to like this color a lot by your photos. I once tried to photograph such a smoke and it was a lot of fun, but also, a big fight.
About the projects - I've learned not to share mine, but I'd be happy to hear from you, someday, if you're willing 😊 I wish you a lot of success with them 🙏
!LOL
!LUV
!PIZZA

Sort:  

It's a wonderful lively color, isn't it? :)

I totally get you. Some things are too good to just share publicly when it it obvious only a handful will see and even less admire and appreciate!

!PIMP
!LOLZ
!LUV


You must be killin' it out here!
@lightcaptured just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @soulsdetour.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/1 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

Why did the parents not like their son’s biology teacher?
He had skeletons in his closet.

Credit: marshmellowman
@soulsdetour, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @lightcaptured

(1/2)
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ

Why did the visually impaired man fall into a well?
He couldn't see that well!

Credit: reddit
@lightcaptured, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @soulsdetour

(1/1)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.