I finally had a 1 VS 3 experience and this is how it went

in Axie Buzz2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


We can all agree that having an unstable internet connection suck especially when it fluctuates during our plays. I sometimes end up losing a couple of energy because I can’t enter the Arena at all. On the other hand, there are also times when I enter the game a few rounds late but am still able to save the game. This is exactly what happened in the gameplay that I’m going to show you.

I entered the Arena during round 4. I was against a BBP (Bird, Beast, & Plant). The Bird has a Dark Swoop, which means it will target my fastest Axie, which is the Mech – and he did. Then, the Beast took charge in taking down my Plant leaving my Termi alone on the battlefield. This was my first time battling against three (3) Axies with one (1) Axie. Unfortunately, leaving my Termi alive was his biggest mistake.

Watch how my Reptile embodied the name “Terminator” as it defeats this whole team alone.

P.S. This happened in the previous season - before the balancing of cards.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Bad internet is rough, I hope you can get a better connection soon

It is, indeed. We're probably getting a good one if service providers improve their services.

Congratulations @axied! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 400 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

PUD - PUH - PUM - It's all about to Power Up!
Christmas Challenge - 1000 Hive Power Delegation Winner
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Dear @axied,

The current HiveBuzz proposal will expire in a few days.

Do you mind supporting our proposal for 2022 so our team can continue its work next year?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

Thank you. We wish you a Happy New Year!