I escaped an almost certain defeat vs. an AAP

in Axie Buzz3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello, Lunacians! It has been a long time since I posted here on Axie Buzz for I have been very busy with my acads. We had a lot of schoolwork, reporting, and exams to do but I always see that I still fulfill my duties as an Axie Buzz scholar.

Last month, I stumbled upon a video of a streamer on Facebook and I was fascinated after watching his Axie Infinity gameplays. What caught my attention was not how he plays but how his video was nicely edited. I was in awe. It tickled my curiosity with video editing. It inspired me so much so I decided to give it a try. I tried editing one of my gameplay using my phone and I had fun doing it. The end product was not as amazing as what I have watched but it's fine considering I'm a beginner.

Today, I will be sharing one of my favorite gameplays. I was against an AAP (Aqua, Aqua, Plant). There is a no better feeling for me than winning against an opponent with a double aqua team composition. This kind of team always gives me a headache but this one gave me a lot of endorphins and excitement.

You can watch the video on 3speak and see how I escaped an almost certain defeat.

By the way, this is my first time dropping my gameplay here on Axie Buzz and 3speak. If you have anything to share, your strategies on how you deal with this kind of opponent, thoughts, or ideas, feel free to comment it down below. I would love to read them.

Thank you, and good day, Lunacians!


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Hello bro @axied That was very interesting gameplay, I was fascinated how you stood hard in front of scary AAP team.
Loved the gameplay, do often upload them they are super interesting to watch.
Have a great day ahead.

Thanks, sis! I'll surely upload more of my gameplay soon. Im glad you enjoyed it. Have a great day as well.

Congratulations @axied! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The new HiveFest⁶ attendee badge is waiting for you
Feedback from the November 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!