Worried About SLP Dumping?

in Axie Buzz2 years ago

Hello Lunacians! We're here with another topic. SLP still dumping, what we should do now? CZ Binance said, "If you can't hold, You won't be rich". But everyone can't hold because they want food. I can hold, you can hold but not those peoples who are using Axie infinity as a main source of income. What they can do? Before Axie Infinity I was a Graphic designer. I already said it. So I made some Axie Related designs and posted them on my Twitter account. I got some orders for making some designs related to Axie Infinity. Now I'm working for 10/12 people for making Axie Infinity related designs. also, I joined this site and earning more than Axie Infinity game. Please don't only depend on SLP. Axie Infinity gives us a lot of resources for earning. Learn photoshop just for 7 days after that u can make your own designs and then post your designs here and earn real money. I'm holding my $SLP until it will reach $1 and I have believed it will. Do Simple, Hold your $SLP, Focus on your Twitter account, Learn photoshop or some other art-related software. Make designs upload on your Twitter account. also, publish your designs here u can earn more than you think by doing these simple things. If you want to learn photoshop, go to youtube search Piximperfect, and start your journey as a graphic designer. You will face problems if you depend on one source of income. Hope you guys like it. Always looking forward to your love and yeah here is my last order which I made for a client.
Beach Bag Mockup PSD Template.jpg

PKRAZ51.jpg

4606058.jpg

Women Holding Big Mug Mockup.jpg

Screenshot (460).png

Screenshot (461).png

Sort:  

hold until die @blackmamba56566

If he's holding, and waiting for SLP to hit $1, he probably will be holding till he dies.🤣😂🤣😂😂🤣😂

Congratulations @blackmamba56566! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 300 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive Gamification Proposal for 2022
Saint-Nicholas challenge for well-behaved girls and boys
Feedback from the December 1st Hive Power Up Day