Regresando a Hive con Axie Infinity [ES] || Back to Hive with Axie Infinity [EN]

in Axie Buzz2 years ago
Saludos amigos de Hive, he regresado de nuevo luego de unos cuantos meses sin actividad y hoy he decidido regresar a través de esta comunidad, a compartir con ustedes en lo que se ha vuelto una de mis nuevas pasiones. Para que recuerden un poco quien soy, me llamo Francisco Berroteran, Ingeniero de Sistemas y actualmente me desempeño trabajando de servicio técnico especializado en computación, equipos de minería digital y asesoría con Criptoactivos y Minería, en mi tiempo libre cuando logro tener me distraigo con juegos tanto con mis consolas como con el Smartphone.



Actualmente he estado invirtiendo algo de dinero y tiempo este juego y que en esta comunidad muchos conocen. Axie Infinity de verdad me ha despertado un gran iteres, y es que la competitividad en el juego es algo que me atrae demasiado, no tanto por su producción si no por el jugar y aprender jugando. Quiero compartir con ustedes mi aprendizaje, mis partidas y mis Axies esperando de esta manera poder también ayudar a los que están empezando, ya que se que al principio no es tan fácil como parece aprender la jugabilidad de Axie.





Actualmente una de las composiciones que estoy usando y quiero compartir con ustedes. es un equipo doble planta y bestia, una planta que me ayuda a generar energía contra equipos de agua Watering Can y generar cartas cuanto atacan bestias o bichos con Cattail, generando algo de daño con Peace Maker y curándose con RoseBud, mi segunda planta es una tradicional que roba energía con Serious, Genera energía con Carrot, esta planta tiene un buen ataque si queda atacando de ultimo con Cactus, para finalizar mi bestia con mucho poder de ataque teniendo Dual Blade, Risky Beast, Nut Craker y Nut Throw







Captura de pantalla de video con Bandicam - Planta tutifruti algo especial.






Captura de pantalla de video con Bandicam - Planta tradicional.






Captura de pantalla de video con Bandicam - Bestia puro ataque.





I will gladly share my battles with you through this medium, I am currently at 1260 cups and raising them since I finished season 19, it is being seen that in the Axie infinity meta the beasts have a lot of strength and I am really testing this composition to see how much can be raised with it, I hope to make a new team change before the last of this January 2022, however, here I leave a gif of one of the battles won with this lineup.






Gif hecho con GifShop con imagenes tomadas de video con Bandicam




Si llegaste hasta aqui, gracias por pasar leyendo este contenido espero seguir creciendo y de esta manera poder traerles este tipo de contenido y mejorarlo como tal, saludos a todos por aqui, y esta vez espero no ausentarme de nuevo y poder compartir muchas cosas con ustedes en este 2022.




Imagen principal editada con el Programa Canva en mi Smartphone.




Version Ingles





Greetings Hive friends, I have returned again after a few months without activity and today I have decided to return through this community, to share with you what has become one of my new passions. So that you remember a little who I am, my name is Francisco Berroteran, Systems Engineer and currently, I work as a technical service specialized in computing, digital mining equipment and consulting with Cryptoactive and Mining, in my free time when I manage to have I am distracted by games both with my consoles and with the Smartphone.



Currently, I have been investing some money and time in this game, and many in this community know. Axie Infinity has really awakened me a great interest, and that is that competitiveness in the game is something that attracts me too much, not so much for its production but for playing and learning while playing. I want to share with you my learning, my games, and my Axis, hoping in this way to also help those who are starting, since I know that at the beginning it is not as easy as it seems to learn the gameplay of Axie.

Currently one of the compositions that I am using and I want to share with you. It is a double plant and beast team, a plant that helps me generate energy against water teams Watering Can and generate cards when beasts or bugs attack with Cattail , generating some damage with Peace Maker and healing with RoseBud , my second plant is a traditional one that steals energy with Serious , Generates energy with Carrot , this plant has a good attack if it is attacking last with Cactus , to finish my beast with a lot of attack power having Dual Blade, Risky Beast, Nut Craker and Nut Throw


Video screenshot with Bandicam - Planta tutifruti something special.


Video screen capture with Bandicam - Traditional plant.


Video Screenshot with Bandicam - Pure Beast Attack.


I will gladly share my battles with you through this medium, I am currently at 1260 cups and raising them since I finished season 19, it is being seen that in the Axie infinity meta the beasts have a lot of strength and I am really testing this composition to see how much can be raised with it, I hope to make a new team change before the last of this January 2022, however, here I leave a gif of one of the battles won with this lineup.


Gif made with Bandica images taken with Gifshop Video with Gifshop made



If you made it this far, thank you for reading this content, I hope to continue growing and in this way to be able to bring you this type of content and improve it as such, greetings to everyone here, and this time I hope not to be absent again and to be able to share many things with you in this 2022.

Main image edited with the program Canva on my Smartphone.
Sort:  

Congratulations @fran-b! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 10
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

It's so interesting to see the rise of blockchain games. Where gaming and investments converge... Web 3.0 defined.

Good luck with your gaming and investments. It will be interesting to see how all of this unfolds over the next year, ort two.

Cheers!