Scholar Diary #4 / Diário de Scholar [EN/PT]

in Axie Buzz3 years ago

Scholar diary #4

EN

Hi guys, well I've been at the same scolarship for a few months and I'm already pretty happy, because I feel like I really learned how to play axie. My record was 1970 mmr, last season and this time between 1400/1500. With the nerfs they had on the terminator it hurt me a lot since he was the main axie of my composition.
axies.png

But I still have a pretty strong team and I was pretty happy with my daily Slp average, but I confess I'm a little scared about what to do at axie's current moment. Slp is pretty low and I don't have much experience in the crypto market I don't know if I keep slp in hopes of going up... or seeing it now because it could go down further....

I'm really thoughtful about that I want the opinion of you, are you holding the slps or have you already sold them? In my opinion, even with no experience, I THINK that Slp will stay at an average of 35 cents again. Something tells me this will happen.

PT

Oi gente, bom eu to na mesma escolinha a alguns meses já estou bem feliz, pois sinto que realmente aprendi a jogar axie. Meu recorde foi 1970 troféuszinhos, na temporada passada e nessa to entre 1400/1500. Com os nerfs que tiveram no terminator me prejudicou bastante já que ele era o axie principal da minha composição.axies.png

Mas ainda assim possuo um time bem forte e estava bem contente com minha média de Slp diario, porém confesso que estou meio receosa sobre o que fazer no momento atual do axie. O Slp esta bem em baixa e eu não tenho muita experiencia no mercado de crypto eu não sei se guardo slp na esperança de subir.... ou se vendo agora porque pode cair mais....

Estou realmente pensativa sobre isso queria a opinião de vocês, vocês estão segurando os slps ou já venderam? Na minha opinião mesmo sem experiência eu ACHO que o Slp ai volta a se manter na média de 35 centavos. Algo me diz que isso vai acontecer.

Sort:  

Com certeza ainda terá alguns momentos de hype. Se eu pudesse segurar slp, eu segurava, mas nos hypes, o AXS também deve subir, então estou trocando meu slp por axs e colocando em stake.

Congratulations @uchihaju! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive Gamification Proposal for 2022
Saint-Nicholas challenge for well-behaved girls and boys
Feedback from the December 1st Hive Power Up Day

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @uchihaju.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more