Axie diary #18

in Axie Buzz2 years ago

image.png

Introduction
After a while I'm back to post the axie diary again, and today was a very good day, I didn't get any counter from my team and I managed to rank up considerably a lot, and I'm happy with that

Opposing teams
I took different teams in today's team and luckily, none that countered my team.

I played against several with 2 plants and a beast, which I have an advantage for having a faster mech than beasts in general.

Win and loss
I was only able to play 18 of the 20 energies today due to lack of time, but of those 18 I managed to win 11 victories and lost the other 7.
I went from rank 1100 to rank 1180 and I'm looking to climb more and more.

Current game view
I'm a little discouraged to continue playing axie with the current situation of the game, around the rank 1200 that I'm at, I end up not earning almost any money as I was used to before, but we remain firm in the decision, even more so now that I have my own team

That's it for today, thanks for reading this far. To the next :)

Sort:  

Congratulations @vini0! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 30 posts.
Your next target is to reach 40 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 15
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!