5 Photos I took

in Photo-essay8 months ago (edited)

From looking up outside to the sky my back yard
While letting my pet roam

An small batch of blackberries behind this fence hanging on metal

We didn't know what this was for an long time. Google leds telling me it is Watermelon. From seed. Which was first sprouted inside..

. So I took this photo where we were sitting to see a concert and it's outdoors and it's only in the summertime at this place. That is
Peter Frampton on the stage there with the guitar and he's kind of have to see but he can still play guitar excellently and really good and this band was awesome. just on August 10. Temperature about in the 80's.

Now this is a picture I took when we saw Diana Ross in June as the same location as Frampton. You can see her in the bed there.

I was extremely humbled to be able to see both Peter Frampton and Diana Ross this summer as you know Diana and her group The Supremes and her had some awesome music on the radio and that's what I remember listening to when I first started listening to music and then Peter Frampton came along and that was a teenager and I did have an album but my albums got taken out of my locker at the high school I graduated from but I was going through a different School the last couple of months cuz we moved across town and I don't know why they were gone because I still had my combination lock on the locker but I didn't know what to do so I went on. I had 5 different musical famous people's albums.
And they were awesome and the music was wonderful.

Peace out have a good one
Cheryl

Sort:  

Peter Frampton can sure still play and Diana Ross sing, they're going strong!

Yep
Frampton and his band did an awesome instrument only of Black hole Sun. Brought tears to my eyes
!PIZZA
!LUV

@thebighigg, @adysscheryl(1/3) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

Diana Rosa still sings, it's a surprise for me. You were lucky to listen to her live, she has a wonderful voice.

It was excellent.
!LUV

@palomap3, @adysscheryl(2/3) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@adysscheryl(1/5) tipped @thebighigg