Drink coffee when you are not active

in Hive Hot.news8 months ago

The afternoon activity of enjoying a little coffee and relaxing is an activity that I do when I am not carrying out a profession.

Coffee is a friend to relieve fatigue from all forms of tasks that are being carried out at the moment, by drinking coffee we can get new inspiration in facing the twists and turns of the current conditions.

And this is a place that is a location for me to sit back and enjoy coffee without any disturbance from anyone while I relax in this place and I am happy to be here.

With the conditions being quite dim from the passing of people who are not interested, it makes me feel happier to be here and I am quite happy that no one disturbs me when I sit in a place like this.

Today, coincidentally, the trip to deliver goods was off because the car was in the process of being serviced at the workshop, so I could relax all day to enjoy the day without doing activities like this and not only that, I could also greet anyone for coffee when I didn't have any tasks like this.

This is the daily routine that I carry out when I have no other routine to carry out, and I am quite happy with my daily activities in my free time like this.

This is my story about a coffee activity in my free time. I hope you all like what I said during the opportunity to write this afternoon. Thank you for visiting this post.

Sort:  

Welcome to hot.news community.
You hive a vote for @hive-144388.

Congratulations @abukareung01! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Great post! Keep this up :)

Thanks sir..😊😊

I really like your post. The feeling you describe in this simple images you put is absolutly adorable for me. Thanks for share and love and appreciatte the quiet ♡☆