You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To make A's as a student, do this... 👇👇

This is really impactful but no matter how hard I try I can't find myself going for night classes. It's been really difficult because of fear that we may get attacked by some bad boys. All in all, I read at home and do well but I really need to cultivate the habit of continuous reading and this beautiful article of yours just reminded me of that goal. I'll definitely put it in practice as we just resumed for the semester. Thanks for sharing

Sort:  

It is also good reading at home if you found it conducive for yourself. The reason why I prefer night class is because it gets me motivated to read more on seeing my fellow students reading. Again, seeing my bed while reading at home makes me to fall asleep easily than reading inside the campus

I totally understand but I dare not read in bed. I have a study table at home