Blockchain Cards Blend

in NFThub3 years ago

Sold a few $TLM for some $WAX and picked up a pack drop. Glad I opened it up. This is a really kickarse card. I have the Dogedog cards both a redeemed one and unredeemed one. I hope to get some more of them. @reseller from blockchain cards has some kickarse vIRL cards on atomichub.

Anywho I tried to post a small video clip of the card spinning but this Ecency App wouldn’t it. I will don’t understand how resources work on hive. Nor how voting works. Now I haven’t really dug into it and I kind of understand it, but not a lot a lot. I know how to stake some of my tokens in hive exchange but not just hive itself. I should be more active in here. Figure some of these things out. Glad I stayed away from the 1Up people. Heard a few people had tens of thousands of dollars stolen from them right before the site announced it was shutting down to start a new site.

Anywho. I’m not sure what all these hubs are. I just searched NFT and this one popped up. Hope y’all enjoy the art card.

img_1760.heic

img_1757.jpg

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @aerokossasjc.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more