SATURDAY: ERRANDS DAY

20240309_181701_0000.png
Happy weekend hive community! As a dad, I have so many things to do every single day. So I decided to share you my errands for today's blog. First thing in the morning, I noticed that we have no stocks left in the pantry so I decided to go to the grocery store with my wife. Looking at the pictures, you can see what "essential" means to me 🤭 we also bought my child's powdered milk and more essentials.

1_20240309_183010_0000.png
After buying groceries, we decided to go to our go-to fast food restaurant. The foods in this restaurant always satisfies our hunger and cravings. Plus the foods here are so affordable, that's why we always eat here whenever we crave fod satisfying meal. These foods are the 'happy meal" for me and my wife.

20240309_183512_0000.png
After eating, we went to the thrift shop to buy some clothes. I will show you the things that we bought in the thrift shop on my next blog. Stay tune, friends 😊

Credits to Canva Tools for making my pictures amazing.

Sort:  

Congratulations @carllefruitful! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 1000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1250 upvotes.
You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Rebuilding HiveBuzz: The Challenges Towards Recovery