You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Piece Of This Life

Hey, there. I don't know if you remember me, but I remembered the days that I also volunteered to help all of you in your 3 days training. I was happy that all of you, most of you, rather, passed the training and official become an officer. One more thing the reason I was also happy because because aside from struggles you've experience as an officer, you still keep on aiming and never give up. Keep fighting, saving people's lives and have a good day ahead. 😊

Sort:  

Waaaa! Of course I remember you hahaha. Thank You so much for training us during those days, I have learned a lot and thanks to you guys I have helped a lot of people and also trained a lot of students.🥰

You're always welcome. I'm glad that you're still help people and train to all the students. 😊