"A little escape by doing what i love"

in Lifescape Tribe2 months ago (edited)

0684B30D-3B89-4396-90AB-FA314FF01BA6.jpeg

Today I did my make up with a simple step.

Step 1: you need to prep your skin with your go to skincare.

My go to skincare is just a face cleanser and toner and also moisturizer.

Step 2: you have to put a primer of your choice.

Any primer that is good on your skin will do.

Step 3: I put my liquid foundation or my Skin tint.

I used a little bit of maybelline foundation and a little amount of Careline Skintint.

Step 4: i put a little amount of Feia Essentials pressed powder on my face.

You can get Feia Essentials pressed powder on orange app..

Step 5: Bronzer to add color on my face.

Step 6: eyebrows.

Doing my eyebrows is one of my favorite part of doing any makeup look.

Step 7: I just put a little bit of eyeshadow to have a simple look on my eyes.

Step 8: mascara and also I curled my lashes.

Step 9: This is where i put blush on on my cheeks.

Step 10: I put a liptint, I used Feia essentials Gellbased liptint and I partnered it with my go to lipstick.

For me putting on a makeup is not just a unnecessary things to do, not just a "girl thing", because for me putting on a makeup is a type of escape, an escape from a stressful day , because when I'm doing my make ul I always feel so relaxed and stress free, it is one of my hobbies and also one of my dreams is to become a Professional make up artist.

Sort:  

I remember you telling us about your business. It's cool you used your own product. There are a lot of people that do makeup post on Hive. To get some inspiration check out the Makeup Power Community. I think this community would be a good fit for you. Now I know this because I have a good friend who is a makeup artist not because I know much on the subject, haha.

Hi, thanks for your recommendation ☺️

Congratulations @itsmefeia! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 800 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 900 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Feedback from the April Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - March 2024 Winners List
Be ready for the May edition of the Hive Power Up Month!

I envy people who are good in putting makeup on.
Congrats and Good Luck on your Feia cosmetics!