BONDING AND FUN DAY

Today we went to Sta.lucia mall in Cainta Rizal.
Our plan was to play games and eat at his favorite fast food chain.

To go to Sta.lucia mall, we rode a Jeep, my son is so happy whenever we ride a Jeep or a bus because most of the time we are only riding his Daddy's motorcycle and my e-bike. Before we went to the mall, we took a ride via lrt, (Manila Light Transit System) he was very happy to ride the train, It's just a round trip just to make my son experience riding a train. Next time we will go to Quiapo church.

received_419746227293935.jpeg

received_7266874306727502.jpeg

And we have already returned to Sta.lucia mall, and we went to the amusement park so that my son can also play. we rode the bumpcar, my son really enjoyed riding the bumpcar maybe because he likes to play toy cars. We did a cutter pillar/mini roller coaster here, at first he enjoyed it until he didn't want to ride it anymore because the roller coaster suddenly sped up and that shocks him a lot.

received_410940538195923.jpeg

received_2078366412550283.jpeg

received_1134905124174022.jpeg

After we played, we went to the fast food chain, and his request was fried chicken which is his favorite.

received_1817997548624437.jpeg

We did a lot today, I'm sure my son enjoyed it. After we finished eating, we went home. I'm sure he was tired and need to rest.

Thank you so much for reading. Have a nice day everyone.

A day in my life.

Photos in phost are taken by me.

Sort:  

Abay, happing happy na naman si little boy,

massundan ulit Ang gala. Thank you again @suteru