Campus Life

in Lifescape Tribe2 months ago

received_6517874378243010.jpeg
Hello hive friends, how have you guys all been? Today, I’m gonna tell you a glimpse of my college life and how my relationships with my classmates and friends.

1711531831254.jpg
In college, it is so much advantageous to have positive relationships in the classroom for many reasons.

First of all, it creates a welcoming atmosphere in the classroom where I am at ease asking questions and sharing my ideas.

1711531988000.jpg
Additionally, because of the healthy relationships we have, we are more likely to participate actively in class discussions and work cooperatively on projects as we get along well with our teachers and peers.

received_581405544084403.jpeg
received_1450867202334162.jpeg
So I could say that I am lucky to have this good and healthy relationship with my classmates and all the people I’m interacting with inside the classroom. This way, it is easier to achieve my goals with the people my beside with and vise versa, I know I could also help them achieve theirs.

Having this kind of environment and relationship in college is such a blessing and that is what I am really thankful for.

Thank you for taking the time to read this blog guys, See you on my next blog!

Sort:  

Congratulations @wettyyy0! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 3000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Happy Birthday to the Hive Blockchain

Having a supportive environment and positive relationships in college is truly a blessing. It creates a foundation for growth, learning, and memorable experiences. Being thankful for such an environment is wonderful, as it fosters a sense of belonging and community that enhances the college journey. Cherish this blessing and continue to nurture these relationships.

It's more inspiring to learn if you have supportive friends. That's nice.